Top

PaintGlow Tour 2014

Januari 2014 
za 11 De Radstake, Varseveld  www.radstake.nl 
 

Februari 2014

za 08 Club Prins, Noord Bergum  www.clubprins.nl 
za 22 Showtime, Maassluis  www.showtimemaassluis.nl


Maart 2014
za 01 Club Seasons, Enkuizen & Sourz Entertainmentteam http://www.clubseasons.nl
za 22 Chez, Marknesse http://www.chezmarknesse.nl
vr 28  Chez, Marknesse http://www.chezmarknesse.nl
za 29 Zaal Dijk, Lemele & Sourz Entertainmentteam http://www.zaaldijk.nl
         WTC Expo, Leeuwarden http://www.tsunamixxl.nl

April 2014
vr 11 Boode, Bathmen (besloten feest)
za 12 Harders Plaza, Harderwijk www.hardersplaza.nl
         Bantam, Hoogkarspel & Sourz Entertainmentteam  http://www.bantam.nl
za 19 Eextahal, Scheemda   http://www.colourexplosion.nl
do 24 XXL Zaailand, Leeuwarden http://www.coloursplash.nl
vr 25 Cafe de Bout, Soerendonk   http://www.debout.nl


Mei 2014
vr 02 Feesttent, Alphen (NBr)
vr 23  Glow-Run, Strand Scheveningen http://www.glow-run.nl
za 24 Club Prins, Noord Bergum  www.clubprins.nl 
wo 28 Mondial, Beek http://www.mondialnights.com
za 31 Party Palace New York, Nieuw-Amsterdam http//www.partypalacenewyork.nl
         Apollo, Helden  www.theapollo.nl

Juni

vr 06 Lucky Rijssen http://www.lucky.nl

Feu, Drachten http://www.feudrachten.nl
za 07 Lucky Rijssen http://www.lucky.nl

zo 08 Feesttent, Venhuizen http://www.brave-hendrick.nl

Juli 
do 03 Stedelijk Gymnasium, Arnhem http://www.gymnasiumarnhem.nl
vr  04 Chez, Marknesse http://www.chezmarknesse.nl
za 05 Chez, Marknesse& Sourz Entertainmentteam  http://www.chezmarknesse.nl
wo 09 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
za 12 Club Prins, Noord Bergum & Sourz Entertainmentteam  www.clubprins.nl 
          Crazy Horse, Hardenberg http://www.crazyhorse.nl
wo 16 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
          Mondial, Beek http://www.mondialnights.com
za 19 Zaal Dijk, Lemele & Sourz Entertainmentteam http://www.zaaldijk.nl
wo 23 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
wo 30 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl


Augustus 
za 02  Zaal Dijk, Lemele & Sourz Entertainmentteam
 http://www.zaaldijk.nl 
di  05 Metro, Deurne http://www.metro-deurne.nl
wo 06 Appelhof, TERSCHELLING http://www.campingappelhof.nl
wo 13 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
za 16  De Radstake, Varseveld  www.radstake.nl 
          De Rietzoom, Kropswolde  www.rietzoom.nl 
wo 20 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
za 23 Chez, Marknesse & Sourz Entertainmentteam http://www.chezmarknesse.nl


September 
vr  05 BONTE WEVER,  Assen http://www.bontewever.nl
za 13 Zandwijk, Vriezenveen & Sourz Entertainmentteam
za 20  Malle Babbel, Aalten  www.mallebabbel.nl


Oktober 

do 23 Mondial, Beek http://www.mondialnights.com
vr 24 Brothers Festival Dome, Bunnik http://www.brothers.nl
za 25 De Radstake, Varseveld  www.radstake.nl 


November 
do  6 Maassilo, Rotterdam (Erasmus Universiteit) http://www.maassilo.com
za 15 Bantam, Hoogkarspel & Sourz Entertainmentteam  http://www.bantam.nl



December 
vr 19 Sporthal OSG De Ring van Putten, Spijkenisse  http://www.deringvanputten.nl