Top

PaintGlow Tour 2013

Het eerste optreden in Nederland was op 31-3-13 in de Treemter in Grou.

Mei 2013

do 02 De Laak, Nijkerkerveen  http://www.delaaknijkerkerveen.nl
wo 08 Mondial, Beek http://www.mondialnights.com
za 11 Chez, Marknesse http://www.chezmarknesse.nl
vr  17 Hooizolder, West Kapelle http://www.dehooizolder.nl
za 18 Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
zo 19 Studentenfeest Sanctus Virgilius, Delft http://www.lustrumvirgiel.nl
za 25 Kelder Hank www.dekelder.nl
za 25 De Linde Groesbeek www.delinde.nl
vr  31 Zaal 11 Assen www.colorsensation.nl

 
Juni 2013
za 01 Lucky Rijssen http://www.lucky.nl
vr  14 Club Epic, Lattrop http://www.clubepic.nl
za 15 Cafe Dorpsplein, Oostelbeers http://www.cafedorpsplein.nl
za 15 Club Epic, Lattrop http://www.clubepic.nl
za 22 Zaal Dijk, Lemele http://www.zaaldijk.nl
za 22 Studio A12, Bunnik http://www.brothers.nl


Juli 2013
di 02  Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
wo03 Mondial, Beek http://www.mondialnights.com
do 04 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
zo 07 Dorsvlegel, Vinkel http://www.discodorsvlegel.nl
di 09  Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
do 11 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
za 13 Chez, Marknesse http://www.chezmarknesse.nl
di 16  Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
wo 17 Lucky, Rijssen http://www.lucky.nl
do 18 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
za 20 Harders Plaza, Harderwijk www.hardersplaza.nl
di 23  Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
wo 24 Hooizolder, West Kapelle http://www.dehooizolder.nl
do 25  Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
za 27  Kelder Hank www.dekelder.nl
di 30  Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl

 
Augustus 2013
do 01 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
di 06 Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
di 06 Metro, Deurne http://www.metro-deurne.nl
wo 07 Hooizolder, West Kapelle http://www.dehooizolder.nl
wo 07 Mondial, Beek http://www.mondialnights.com
do 08 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
za 10 Zaal Dijk, Lemele http://www.zaaldijk.nl
za 10 Funfactory050, Roden
di 13 Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
do 15 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl
za 17 De Linde Groesbeek (www.delinde.nl
za 17 Harders Plaza, Harderwijk www.hardersplaza.nl
di 20 Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
wo 21 Appelhof, Terschelling http://www.campingappelhof.nl 
za 24 Lucky, Rijssen http://www.lucky.nl
         Chez, Marknesse http://www.chezmarknesse.nl
di 27 Treemter, Grou http://www.treemter.nl
do 29 Kick-in, Universiteit Twente, Enschede http://www.kick-in.nl
vr 30 Kermis Wintelre
za 31 Penelope Events, Nieuweveen//www.depenelope.nl

 
September 2013
za 07 Groene Schuur, Zeewolde, http://www.groeneschuur.nl 
            Apollo, Helden  www.theapollo.nl
za 14 Party Palace New York, Nieuw-Amsterdam http//www.partypalacenewyork.nl
vr 20 Funfactory050, Roden
za 21 End Summer Night Party, Almen http://www.tentfeest.nl
vr 27 Studio A12, Bunnik http://www.brothers.nl
za 28 Harders Plaza, Harderwijk www.hardersplaza.nl
         Leeren Lampe, Raalte www.deleerenlampe.nl


Oktober 2013 
za 12 Zaal Dijk, Lemele http://www.zaaldijk.nl
do 17 Mondial, Beek http://www.mondialnights.com
za 19 De Linde Groesbeek (www.delinde.nl
za 26 De Radstake, Varseveld  www.radstake.nl 


November 2013
za 09 Harders Plaza, Harderwijk www.hardersplaza.nl 
za 16 Bantam, Hoogkarspel http://www.bantam.nl
vr 22 Brothers Festival Dome, Bunnik http://www.brothers.nl
        Party Palace New York, Nieuw-Amsterdam http//www.partypalacenewyork.nl
za 23 Party Palace New York, Nieuw-Amsterdam http//www.partypalacenewyork.nl
vr 29 Lucky, Rijssen http://www.lucky.nl


December 2013
do 19 Oldehoofsterkerkhof, Leeuwarden 
do 26 Rodahal, Kerkrade http://www.rodahal.nl